Team


Artur Marchewka, Phd, Associate Prof.
Laboratory Head

a.marchewka@nencki.gov.pl

Marek Wypych, PhD
Principal Investigator

Bartosz Kossowski, Msc Eng.
MRI engineer

Michał Bola, PhD
Post-doc

m.bola@nencki.gov.pl

Marta Rodziewicz, Msc
Head of MRI technicians

Monika Riegel, Ph.D.
Affiliated Postdoc, Columbia University, NYC, US

Dawid Droździel
Lab Administrator & Research/Technical Assistant

d.drozdziel@nencki.gov.pl

Małgorzata Wierzba, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student

m.wierzba@nencki.gov.pl

Anna Banaszkiewicz, MSc
Ph.D. Student

Jacek Matuszewski, MSc
Ph. D. Student

Anna Kaźmierowska, MSc
Ph.D. Student

a.kazmierowska@nencki.gov.pl

Michał Szczepanik, MSc
Ph.D. Student

m.szczepanik@nencki.gov.pl

Maria Kulesza, MSc
Ph. D. Student

m.kulesza@nencki.gov.pl

Jan Szczypiński, Msc
Ph. D. Student

j.szczypinski@nencki.gov.pl

Natalia Rutkowska, Msc
Ph.D. Student

n.rutkowska@nencki.gov.pl

Łucja Doradzińska, MSc
Ph.D. Student

l.doradzinska@nencki.gov.pl

Alicja Olszewska, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student

Maciej Gaca, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student

m.gaca@nencki.edu.pl

Marcin Furtak, Eng.
Student

m.furtak@nencki.gov.pl

Paweł Orłowski
Student

pawelorlowski95@gmail.com

Malwina Molendowska, Eng.
MSc Student

m.molendowska@nencki.gov.pl

Clara Kuper, BSc
Visiting Student

claraqper@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Katarzyna Rękawek
Student

Joanna Przetacka, Bachelor
Student

j.przetacka@nencki.gov.pl

Marco Ninghetto, Msc
Visiting Student/Inter

m.ninghetto@nencki.gov.pl

Marta Paź
Student

m.paz2@student.uw.edu.pl

Affiliated members


Łukasz Bola, PhD
Affiliated Postdoc, Harvard University

l.bola@nencki.gov.pl

Małgorzata Kossut, Phd, Prof.
Honorary Lab Member

Katarzyna Jednoróg, PhD
Honorary Lab Member

Anna Grabowska, Phd, Prof.
Honorary Lab Member - Lab initiator

Alumni


Marcin Sińczuk - BSc, Faculty of Physics, Warsaw University of Technology
Marian Dovgielo - Master of Science student, Faculty of Physics University of Warsaw
Andrzej Jeziorski - Master of Science student, Faculty of Physics University of Warsaw
Abnoos Moslehi - MSc student, Faculty of Psychology, Warsaw University
Maria Bierzyńska, PhD - Affiliated Ph.D. Student, Nencki
Katarzyna Rode - BSc student, University of Warsaw
Martyna Płomecka - MSc Student Faculty of Mathematics, University of Warsaw
Łukasz Klocek - MSc student, Faculty of Psychology, University of Warsaw
Marta Marciniak - student internship - Faculty of Psychology, University of Warsaw
Dominik Krzemiński - MSc student, University of Warsaw
Karolina Baranowska - MSc student,Faculty of Physics, Warsaw University of Technology
Anna Alińska - Student internship, University of Warsaw
Małgorzata Wordecha - MSc student, Faculty of Psychology, University of Warsaw
Karolina Golec - MSc student, Faculty of Psychology, University of Warsaw