Team


Artur Marchewka, Phd
Laboratory Head

a.marchewka@nencki.gov.pl

Marek Wypych, PhD
Principal Investigator

Michał Bola, PhD
Principal Investigator

m.bola@nencki.gov.pl

Bartosz Kossowski, Msc Eng.
MRI engineer

Marta Rodziewicz, Msc
Head of MRI technicians

Monika Riegel, M.A.
Ph.D. Student

Małgorzata Wierzba, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student

m.wierzba@nencki.gov.pl

Anna Banaszkiewicz, MSc
Ph.D. Student

Jacek Matuszewski, MSc
Ph. D. Student

Anna Antosz, MSc
Ph.D. Student

a.antosz@nencki.gov.pl

Michał Szczepanik, MSc
Ph.D. Student

m.szczepanik@nencki.gov.pl

Maria Kulesza, Msc
Ph. D. Student

m.kulesza@nencki.gov.pl

Jan Szczypiński, Msc
Ph. D. Student

j.szczypinski@nencki.gov.pl

Dawid Droździel
Research/Technical Assistant

d.drozdziel@nencki.gov.pl

Karolina Golec
MSc student

k.golec@nencki.gov.pl

Katarzyna Rode
Student

Paweł Orłowski
Student

pawelorlowski95@gmail.com

Hubert Majcherski
Student

Clara Kuper, BSc
Visiting Student

claraqper@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Łucja Doradzińska
Student

l.doradzinska@student.uw.edu.pl

Karolina Baranowska, Eng.
Student

k.m.baranowska93@gmail.com

Affiliated members


Małgorzata Wordecha
PhD Student

m.wordecha@nencki.gov.pl

Łukasz Bola, M.A.
Affiliated Ph.D. Student

l.bola@nencki.gov.pl

Małgorzata Kossut, Phd, Prof.
Honorary Lab Member

Katarzyna Jednoróg, PhD
Honorary Lab Member

Anna Grabowska, Phd, Prof.
Honorary Lab Member - Lab initiator

Alumni


Marta Marciniak - student internship - Faculty of Psychology, Warsaw University
Maria Bierzyńska, PhD - Affiliated Ph.D. Student, Nencki
Marcin Sińczuk - BSc, Faculty of Physics, Warsaw University of Technology
Marian Dovgielo - Master of Science student, Faculty of Physics University of Warsaw
Andrzej Jeziorski - Master of Science student, Faculty of Physics University of Warsaw
Abnoos Moslehi - MSc student, Faculty of Psychology, Warsaw University
Łukasz Klocek - MSc student, Faculty of Psychology, Warsaw University
Mateusz Wilk, Msc - Affiliated PhD
Dominik Krzemiński - MSc student, University of Warsaw